Find us on Facebook

Phone
0418 758 396

2018 Events

Term 1

Tues 5th February, classes start
Thurs 4th April, classes end

Term 2

Tues 30th April, classes start
Sat 22nd June, Jirani Family Concert
Thurs 27th June classes end

Term 3

Tues 23rd July, classes start
Thurs 19th September, classes end

Term 4

Tues 8th October, classes start
Thurs 5th December, classes end
Sun 8th December, Jirani End of Year Concert


At Jirani Singers we focus on skills development and training intelligent musicians, while also giving the students appropriate performance opportunities.

Jirani Singers has 4 terms per year and each term is 9 weeks long. This means we generally start in the second week of the QLD state school term.

Parents are always welcome to observe classes and speak to the teacher about their child's progress.

Exact times and venue information will be sent to current families closer to the date of each event.